cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I want to create, advance the Virtual world with a new type of coding with a quantum system

NexusEthos
Explorer
This is my pitch to come work for Meta and finally be happy working doing what I love.

I'm an artist, and independent researcher the box deep thinker inventor of a project using VR and programming a system unique to a one of kind Desktop Quantum computer built for advanced VR and AR sensory accessories to explore potentials to the furthest extremes of defense from hackers and viruses. Functing uses in areas of VR and AR in the medical field/ therapeutics, psychologist visits along with experimental weaponry and defense security systems. Coded locks to protect homeland security from cyberattacks among all other areas in need of this interest. Using my creativity, to build a tangible real machine in theory now but in the future I pray for the accomplishment of a lifetime, to be the one working on and designing it naming the coding programming and operation for encryption with it and help manufacture for the public a version that called beta VRQ version 1.0. I'd just be the developer of the coded layout, and the symbols and writing in VR the security program encryption and layers of security 4 to 6 different mixed versions for maximum locked-up security and protection after careful data conversion. Development, to the data injection via VR controls. Building the heart of the system in VR scaled visually will be a different experience when the line of code is done, the symbols are rotated at a 3-dimensional position giving valued meaning by degrees of spherical random positioning then recorded manually and locked in place.  Another working computer is a quantum-type computer with state of an art virtual mixed augmented setup system with bio-sensory data collected along with emotional recorders to convert into data and then converted into Symbols adding extra layer-like covers unique to each encr