cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

I accidentally clicked don't show again on allow this device to access,

SpecialHannahVR
Level 2

when I was trying to allow access to my laptop, I press the wrong button on accident! I went searching all over the internet for answers, but they say to get developer! my quest 2 does not have that option since every quest and quest have been updated to meta quest! so I am mad and just want to upload my files without buying a new quest 2!

1 REPLY 1

Tonberry_Qing
Retired Support

Hey @SpecialHannahVR . I'm sorry to say but the only other way to fix it would be a factory reset.

Before you do that make sure the headset is fully charged, and cloud backup is turned on.

Have you tried turning it off and on again?