cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

No payout

I am a dev. No one responses at Meta support, I mean literally no one. There are tons of errors when using Meta Quest Developer Dashboard, I got some revenue that Meta doesn’t want to pay me. Maybe here someone would reply

RomPRU
21 REPLIES 21

ShiroTenko
Meta Quest Support
Meta Quest Support

Hey there @roman.prusakevich. Being able to have an app generate you revenue sounds exciting! I want to come on here and let you know that since this is a developer specific question, I highly recommend for you to post this issue on the Developer Forums for better visibility. 

I also found this thread that had a user mention the payout days that might interest you here. Hopefully I was able to find what you we're looking for!

“There are only four rules you need to remember: make the plan, execute the plan, expect the plan to go off the rails, throw away the plan.” -Leonard Snart.

I reject your recommendation. I have made at least 3 posts describing my issue on the developer forum and noone ever replied to me there. I also DM'ed Meta Quest Support admin on this forum - no responce. Facebook Payout Support is broken and doesnt create tickets. So ill post here, since ive made some revenue and its Meta who REFUSES to send me the money i made and Meta REFUSES to solve issues on their end - i guess ill collect more of your answers here and make a lawsuit a bit later.

RomPRU

Well, the reason I recommend you to post on the Developer Board is because this Get Help board and @MetaQuestSupport are only able to assist with the average consumer's issues.

Since the payout option is on the developer dashboard, other developers would have more insight on this matter, especially the ones that might have ran into this like you.