cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Referral Program

TimeBeeLongs2Me
Explorer

I am a disabled veteran.  My sister referred me to the oculus 2.  I purchased it only a week ago, but forgot to use the referral program credits. How can I still get her the credit in myself?

1 ACCEPTED SOLUTION

Accepted Solutions

Hey there @lloyd.parker.395454, we're following up to see if you still needed assistance. Please be sure to shoot us a PM if we can assist!

If you're the author of a thread, remember to mark a reply as the Accepted Solution to help others find answers!

View solution in original post

9 REPLIES 9

MetaQuestSupport
Community Manager
Community Manager

Hey there, @lloyd.parker.395454! We're thrilled to hear that you recently purchased a Meta Quest 2 and we can't wait to hear about your experience with VR! As for the referral credit for you and your sister, we'd be more than happy to assist you with this. So that we may look into this further with you, we'd like to invite you to send us a private message. Please select our name to get to our profile page, or click here. Next, click "Send a Message" to privately message us! Please remember, you must be signed into the community first to send us a private message.

If you're the author of a thread, remember to mark a reply as the Accepted Solution to help others find answers!

TimeBeeLongs2Me
Explorer

I am sure there must be just a small misunderstanding because I did receive my one time referral cold. The problem is I received the code on the 17th of January and it says that it expired on the 16th of January. Therefore I cannot use it because it is already expired when I received it. How can we rectify this problem. Please see the enclosed copy of my code.

Updating

 Updating Media

Med ia

TimeBeeLongs2Me
Explorer

Screenshot_20230118_164253_Meta Quest.jpg