On most of my clips, I can sync them to my app with no issue. However, there will be a couple of clips that the syncing option won’t be there for me. When I click the 3 dots the only option is Share, View Info and Delete. Please help me resolve this.
Good day! Thank you for getting in touch with us to let us know about your experience. We definitely don't want you to experience anything like this. However, we're unsure if the videos that don't demonstrate the synchronization option have more time on them or have a similar time limit.