cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Horizon World : hide People, disable notifications...

Oculus_Stof
Honored Guest

Hi,

It's very ennoying because I just want to see shows and VR movies I am not here to make "friends" through this application and I don't see any option to have BY DEFAULT nobody else when I join a universe.
Finally I see somewhere some option for this but completely hidden and never activated by default.

Regarding the notifications each time I quit this application the notifications of the main menu suggest me to see all people I have been close to during my last journey.

Please stop these bad habbits inherited from Facebook company to spam people for notifications or other things that make the experience awful.

1 REPLY 1

Oculus_Stof
Honored Guest

No one from Meta team here?