I am a software developer. I setup some custom stuff on the Oculus a few
months ago.Today, I wanted to continue my project. Today, I learned my
password pattern is no longer in my brain.Today, I learned I have to
factory reset the most frustrating pr...
Ended up resetting it - everything lost.Can you at least spread the word
that devs are going to lose custom settings if they add a pattern and
then forget? There should be a dialog that says "Hey, setting this
pattern could totally **bleep** you down...