Hey Hotdogman12, allow us to answer this for you. When performing a factory reset, all of your games and applications will be deleted from your headset. Once you log back into your account, everything will be available for redownload. Before performing a factory reset, please make sure Cloud Backup is enabled; this will save your game progress and settings. Click on " Cloud Backup " for more information on that feature.
We hope this helps, happy gaming!