Skip to main content
New Participant
January 1, 2026
Question

When I turn off VR while connected to Meta

When I turn off VR while connected to Meta, it says "connected a few minutes ago."

If I log into Instagram and Facebook without using VR, will my connection history still sync?

However, I've turned off activity status on Instagram and Facebook.