I messed up..
I choose the wrong option.. What i mean is that: when i connected my quest to my pc to install a program it gave m 3 options to do with the connection: Allow | Dont Show again | No , guess what i choose.. Dont show again. How do
I choose the wrong option.. What i mean is that: when i connected my quest to my pc to install a program it gave m 3 options to do with the connection: Allow | Dont Show again | No , guess what i choose.. Dont show again. How do
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.