Skip to main content
July 5, 2024

How to remove build from Production (App Lab) channel?

Hello! I wrongly push a build to the Production channel and I could not find a way to remove it, I dont want my test users to see it. The only solution I can think is to delete the app and create a new one, but that's not ideal, I'll have to make invites again u_u

Is ther a way to remove it? I want that channel to be empty for now.

Thanks in advance!!

2 replies

stevenlinton
Up and Coming
November 6, 2024

I also have this issue. How do I resolve it?

Inspiring
November 7, 2024

You can change/specify current build number in the release channel