Quest update losing local data
I update my testing build fire up the quest, install the update when it prompts me and I seem to have lost my local data.
Is the update performing a delete/re-install ? Is it the case that if we deploy a patch for our game it is going to wipe all of our users data?
Is the update performing a delete/re-install ? Is it the case that if we deploy a patch for our game it is going to wipe all of our users data?
