Skip to main content
New Participant
January 16, 2024

Removing Users from Release Channel

My org is hoping to do a user test with a demo for our game. For the test, we'd want to add users to a release channel, then after the demo period, remove the game from their device. However, it seems that removing a user from the test channel just means that they can't get new builds. Is there a better way to do this? Or how can we prevent users from playing after the demo period?