Synced media not deleted after 14 days
My screenshots had been synced before I deleted them from my quest. I then unsynced and waited 14 days but they still are in the app. Any way to fix?
My screenshots had been synced before I deleted them from my quest. I then unsynced and waited 14 days but they still are in the app. Any way to fix?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.