Spatial Anchors - how to view/delete in profile/privacy
I am saving Spatial Anchors to my cloud profile. I am storing their UUIDs separately and trying to remember to clean them up. But I'm worried sometimes I am losing the UUID and accidentally leaving anchors in my cloud storage. They are about 2.5MB each.
Will they expire on their own? Can I see what is stored under my profile somehow?
