Which parts of Oculus Integration can be safely deleted?
I remember reading in one of the Oculus Unity guides that there are a few folders in the Oculus Integration package which can be safely deleted if you don't need them, like tutorials and demo scenes. Does anyone know which folders are non-vital?
