Will the Direct to Rift option ever be removed
A quick question about Unity and the fact that when building your project you get another run file "Direct to Rift". I've always thought that this was a development thing and at some point this would be removed and direct support would be implemented into the original run file. I was expecting this to happen in the new SDK but it's still there. Is there any plans to remove this or are we always going to have two run files?
Just a question to the developers and anyone in the know and also to poke minds and peoples feelings about this.
Just a question to the developers and anyone in the know and also to poke minds and peoples feelings about this.
