Private Room | Server Full
I have created a Private Room with a maximum of four users, but when a third person attempts to join, it will load the level, but kicks the user because it says the server is full; however, all three users are showing up in the Rooms and Matchmaking Debugger. I was able to get three users to join on a separate app. Both apps are using the same plugin which performs the creation and joining of the session; so, I'm not sure what could be causing this.
