By deleting my oculus account, will it delete my published apps from the oculus store?
If I delete my oculus account, will it also delete my VR apps
which I have uploaded using this account in oculus store?
If I delete my oculus account, will it also delete my VR apps
which I have uploaded using this account in oculus store?
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.