I have created my organization on the wrong account, can I delete it?
Unfortunately we made a mistake, and set up the organization on the wrong developer account. We would like to delete it and add it to the correct account. How can I do it?
I already reached out the support page and they have me a 100% unrelated answer.
Thank you in advance.
