Release Channel removal, what happens user side?
Hello,
I would like to know the user side consequences of removing a user from a release channel (pre-production release). Will the app be deleted from device automatically? Will the build stay on the user's device until they wish to delete?
The reason is that I would like to change users from one release channel to another, but would like the in game data to persist.
If there is any documentation regarding this, that I have overlooked, please send it my way!
Thanks.
