Issue with users switching to Beta/Alpha channels and back to LIVE.
I am hearing a few cases form our users that have issues updating our application after switching from either Beta or Alpha, back to the LIVE version. It will sometimes not update even with a full reinstall.
Are there any other developers here experiencing this issue of forcing the application to upload to the selected release channel?
