Not currently. It is something that has been an issue for a few years. However if it’s a new world you can import into a blank world the future owner creates. But if existing you’ll lose all the metrics as it will be starting fresh. There is a lot of talk recently about increasing collaboration and needing shared ownership so perhaps it won’t be far off now.