Adding Removed Account Back
I removed an account from my Quest 2 a while back since the system would be lagging and sometimes quit back to account select when logging into it, and now want to add it back. When I follow the steps from the invite link, it tells me this account is already connected, despite not having a way to log into it. Is there a way around this that doesn't require a factory reset?
